Haven’t You Heard?

When is it enough to see over and over another child die due to preventable medical errors?  It amazes me how much I have been trying to educate the public on this very topic and still it does not seem to reach the average person on the street.  If I ask the question what is tort reform?  Will I get an answer that resembles anything like MICRA?  I will be doing a debate on the radio on the 27th of April on a Saturday at 10:00am to noon on the Loni Aldrich show.    Image   We will be debating the Jessie’s Law-Frivolous?  Which I need to get to a senator or someone in the white house to help me bring in this national law.  If someone gets this blog please help by moving it that direction.  http://www.shellyBeenz.com .  Please pass this on to as many as you can for the future children and parents out there for thier future.

Thanks so much

Michelle Massey

Leave a Reply

